Staff Contact List
Staff Contact List

Name

    Email

Office Phone 

 Cell Phone

Fax

Nick Compton

ncompton@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

404-488-2631

770-457-8013

Keith Compton

kcompton@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

404-308-7039

770-457-8013

Wendell Moore

wmoore@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

205-908-8863

205-424-7255

Phil Brown

pbrown@comptonsales.com

770-410-3540

678-232-7597

770-457-8013

Tim Kennedy

tkennedy@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

704-302-4782

800-948-7701

Ray Breedlove

rbreedlove@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

404-631-7380

770-457-8013

Jim Watson

jwatson@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

678-643-2601

770-740-1029

Chad Hall

chall@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

678-858-7559

770-457-8013

Gary Hardin

ghardin@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

423-736-9138

770-457-8013

Debbie Mann

dmann@comptonsales.com

770-457-9048

678-878-8200

770-457-8013

Home Why Compton Sales Sales Team Affiliations Industry Events Contact Us